À la recherche de votre voiture de rêve, laissez-nous vous aider!

CAROSSERIE

Nous sommes équipés pour réaliser une gamme complète de réparation auto, allant de mineurs accrochages à des travaux de restauration résultant d’un accident majeur.

MÉCANIQUE

Corriger l’alignement des roues assure une maniabilité et un meilleur contrôle sur la route. L’alignement correct permet d’assurer la longévité des pneus et de l’épargne, la sécurité et le confort.

LOCATION

Il est possible de louer des véhicules de luxe, berlines, convertibles, sports et économiques ainsi que des VUS, des mini-vans et des « econolines ». Bref, vous ne manquerez pas de choix! Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous.

VENTES

Que ce soit pour un premier véhicule, un besoin de changement ou tout simplement parce que votre véhicule ne vous convient plus, nous pourrons trouver un véhicule d’occasion qui correspond à vos besoins. Si vous désirez trouver un véhicule de qualité à un prix imbattable, venez nous voir!

BIENVENUE DE LA FAMILLE LAMBERT

Visitez notre page “inventaire” et regardez les voitures disponibles à la vente. Vous pouvez même demander une évaluation de votre voiture comme un commerce vers la voiture que vous voulez. Sur le côté droit de la page, vous trouverez une calculatrice pour vous aider à voir quels seraient vos versements mensuels.

RECHERCHE NOTRE INVENTAIRE

à
Retour au début

Searching for your dream car, let us help you find it!

BODYSHOP

We are equipped to carry out a full range of auto repairs, ranging from minor fender benders to restoration work resulting from a major impact. Rest assured you’ll get your car back looking like new.

MECHANIC

Correct wheel alignment ensures optimum maneuverability and better control on the road. Proper alignment helps ensure Tire life and savings, Safety and Comfort.

RENTAL

Rent for a weekend or longer, we can provide you with a large selection of vehicles from luxury cars, convertible, sport, economic, SUV, minivan, sedan, in short, the choices available and prices are unbeatable.

BUY

Whether it is the first vehicle, a need for change or simply because your car no longer suits you, we can find a used vehicle that fits your needs. We have a large inventory of pre-owned vehicle.

WELCOME FROM THE LAMBERT FAMILY

Visit our “inventory” page and look at available cars for sale. You can even request an appraisal of your car as a trade in towards the car you want. On the right-hand side of the page, you will find a calculator to help you see what your monthly payments would be.

Had an accident and need a rental? Want to go away for the weekend or rent a car for longer? No worries, we can provide you with a large selection of rentals from luxury cars, convertible, sport, economic, SUV, minivan, sedan, basically, the choices are available and prices are unbeatable. Call us for more info.

SEARCH OUR INVENTORY

to
Back to top